Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  08/09/2017
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by JOHN T. in Dallas, TX
Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens
Enthusiastc and detail minded

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 4.666666666666667  |  07/30/2017
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Cindy F. in Dallas, TX
Project: Install Sod
Happy with service and workmanship!
Rating***** 5
Date Approved: 6/12/2017
Reviewer   Tanya B.
How do you know them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Frisco, TX
Their review: Thank you so much Doug. Your guys did a great job and we will refer you to Friends
and Neighbors!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 4.5  |  07/16/2017
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Marilyn Smith in Dallas, TX
Project: Landscape Designer
The crew showed up and time, completed all work to our satisfaction, and cleaned up the job site.

We were very pleased with their work, and the landscaping looks great.
Doug was great to work with, and he emailed us information regarding
the continued care and maintenance of the new landscaping. I would highly recommend them.


★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  06/29/2017
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Sean G. in  Dallas, TX
Great Crew! Really well done!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  06/26/2017
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Barclay Doyle in Grapevine, TX
Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens
Doug and company did a great job with our landscape. Every step of the way in the project,

they got our buy off to make certain we were doing the job the way we wanted it done.
I was very, very pleased with the whole experience.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  06/12/2017
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Tonia and Mike in Frisco, TX
Project: Landscape Yard
Your guys did a Great Job. We will refer you to friends and neighbors!

Link to an interview with Vogage Dallas Magazine
http://voyagedallas.com/interview/meet-doug-andrews-double-d-landscapes-carrollton-tx/

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  04/19/2017
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Robert Westermann in Flower Mound, TX
Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens
Wesley, James and team did a great job. Pricing was good, workmanship,
communication and finished work was great. I would highly recommend this company

★ ★ ★ ★ ☆ 4.0  |  04/19/2017
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by John  Levie in Frisco, TX
Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens
Doug Andrews and his crew did a great job on my backyard landscaping project!

Doug listened to my needs and understood my vision and got the job done on time.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0  |  03/20/2017
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Matt Buffington in Frisco, TX
Project: Landscape Yard or Gardens
Fantastic company!! They worked to understand our project.

They made sure every last detail was complete. Outstanding!!!!!!


OVERALL VERIFIED TESTIMONIAL SCORE

★★★★★ 4.89 out of 5

COMPOSITE SCORE
Quality                    ★★★★★
Customer Service   ★★★★★
Value                       ★★★★★
Here are a few comments from our satisfied HomeAdvisor customers:

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  9/23/2016
Reviewer:   William P
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Carrollton, TX 
Their Review: Double D is nothing short of FANTASTIC!! They are all very professional,
work hard and make sure they please the customer.
They completely re-did the flower beds in my front yard and made sure that everything was to my satisfaction
during their work and upon completion. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of very professional landscape work.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  8/31:2016
Reviewer:   Theresa M.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:  Plano, TX
Their Review: The owner of the company was amazing. He listened to what I wanted and that is what I got.
The men doing the labor were polite, well mannered, hard working and very very clean.
They cleaned up everywhere. Even areas they were not working in. I will be keeping there number handy.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  8/25/2016
Reviewer:   Maieve G.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:   Dallas, TX
Their Review: Professional, friendly, extremely knowledgable. They did more than what they promised,
on time, on budget. Very down to earth and honest, but WOW! I was super happy with the results!!
I love the design and I didn't have to do anything. Rarely do projects go from plan to completion exactly
as promised!! But I have never had a contractor of any kind do more than what they agreed to. Highly recommend!

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  08/02/2016
Reviewer:   Mike and Maria B
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:  Frisco, TX
Their Review: This company's expertise, professionalism, kindness,
and care was evident from the first to the last moments in this project.
A complete re-do of our backyard was accomplished perfectly and carefully.
We feel so fortunate to have hired Double D!


Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  07/23/2016
Reviewer:   T, Lee
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:   Plano, TX
Their Review: Great company and great people to work with. Mr Andrews and his crew were wonderful.
Love my backyard. I already had a plan for what I wanted and they carried it out beautifully.
Intense work in this heat but they persevered and finished.
I love it and will be much easier to take care of in the future. I highly recommend this company.

Rating★★★★★ 4.5
Date Approved:  07/20/2016
Reviewer:   T, Janet
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:   Dallas, TX
Their Review: Very nice and professional. They did a great job.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  06/28/2016
Reviewer:  H, August
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:   Carrollton, TX
Their Review: Had major overhaul in backyard with new sod after 5 years of only dirt,
2 flagstone patios and redesigning flower beds with new shrubs/plants.
Additionally, work was done in front yard with new shrubs.
The crew was great to work with, arrived on time and cleaned up each day. I strongly recommend DD Landscaping.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  06/25/2016
Reviewer:   A neighbor
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:   Plano, TX
Their Review: Very professional. They always showed up at the time the promised.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  06/13/2016
Reviewer:   B, Jeanne
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:   Plano, TX
Their Review: Very honest, professional and courteous.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  06/09/2016
Reviewer:   T, Robert
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:   Frisco, TX
Their Review: Doug and his crew are a pleasure to work with.
They did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  06/08/2016
Reviewer:   C, Jerre
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:   Dallas, TX
Their Review: Helpful to work with

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  06/06/2016
Reviewer:   L, Daniel
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:   Plano, TX
Their Review: Double D went above and beyond my expectations and for a fantastic price.

Rating★★★★★ 4.25
Date Approved:  06/06/2016
Reviewer:   L, Geno
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:   Carrollton, TX
Their Review: Doug was very honest and a pleasure to work with.

Rating★★★★★ 4.75
Date Approved:  06/05/2016
Reviewer:  P, Michele
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:  Carrollton, TX
Their Review: Very nice to work with Owner and crew.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  06/01/2016
Reviewer:  A Neighbor
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:  Plano, TX
Their Review: They did a fabulous job.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  05/27/2016
Reviewer:  D, Dennis
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:  Dallas, TX
Their Review: The job was small and one I was going to do myself until I strained my back.
Double D responded immediately and took care of the job.
This experience was more like a neighbor taking care of a neighbor. Highly recommended

Rating★★★★★ 4.5
Date Approved:  05/26/2016
Reviewer:  T, Donna
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:  Plano, TX
Their Review: These guys were professional, courteous, and have a remarkable work ethic.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  05/25/2016
Reviewer:  D, Cindy
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:  Frisco, TX
Their Review: Wesley was great, kept in contact and went above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  05/22/2016
Reviewer:  K, Stephen
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:  Dallas, TX
Their Review: These guys were great! They completed the work in a timely fashion.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  05/21/2016
Reviewer:  B, Allen
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:  Carrollton, TX
Their Review:A great company to work with. They listened to our suggestions,
then added their thoughts, and we now have a BEAUTIFULY landscaped yard.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  05/10/2016
Reviewer:  Tracy D.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:  Plano, TX
Their Review: I hired Double D Landscapes to do work both in my front and back yards.
They completely re-did the landscaping in the front yard beds, including adding an irrigation drip system.
In the back yard beds they added shrubs and various perennials/annuals, plus corrected some erosion problems I had.
I can't praise Doug Andrews and his team (especially Miguel) too much,
and have already recommended Double D to friends.
Doug's design ideas met all of my wishes. His prices were fair and both he and his crew were very honest,
professional, and hard-working. I look forward to using them to replace my fence, and for any other landscaping needs.

Rating★★★★★ 4.5
Date Approved:  04/15/2016
Reviewer:  Jon H.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:  Plano, TX
Their Review: I hired DD to correct a drainage issue; re-sod bare patches; remove and replace shrubs;
and remove a Vitex which was out of control.
Work was done in one day with only one return trip to remove a bush which was not to be replaced.
Landscaping, yard and drainage issues solved!! I would recommend DD.

Rating★★★★★ 4.25
Date Approved:  04/10/2016
Reviewer:  A Neighbor
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:  Carrollton, TX
Their Review: Hired DD to replace front yard which was lost (st augustine) and
Doug advised to go with Zoysia which we did.
Time will tell but crew was very thorough and did good job in cleaning up. Would recommend DD.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  02/29/2016
Reviewer:  Les, W
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:  Dallas, TX
Their Review: Company from top to bottom was professional and courteous.
They did a great job and finished the project on time. I would use them again for any landscaping project.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved:  02/29/2016
Reviewer:  Loni, H
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location:  Plano,TX
Their Review: Hire these guys! They were courteous, fast, considerate and the yard looks amazing.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved: 02/26/2016
Reviewer: Richard, R
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Plano, TX
Their Review: Doug Andrews was able to understand vision we had and offer some great options.
We needed a front yard facelift that included lots of stone work (chop block edging, flagstone walkway,
cement footings for river rock accent).
Doug took us to his nursery of choice to show us first hand the plantings we needed.
His crew were outstanding - hard working and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!
Special kudos to Miguel who was the crew leader. Doug did more than we expected and is a very fair
and trustworthy contractor. We would not hesitate to use him for future projects!

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved: 02/20/2015
Reviewer: John M.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Frisco, TX
Their Review: He worked with my budget and was honest with the expectations.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved: 02/11/2015
Reviewer: Dale H.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Dallas, TX
Their Review: Very efficient, knowledgeable, and easy to work with.
Everything that was promised was delivered, plus some. I have already recommended Doug and his crew.
Amazing quality and work. Work crews were amazing, polite, and knowledgeable.
You won't make a mistake if you choose Double D.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved: 01/10/2015
Reviewer: Tim M.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Dallas, TX
Their Review: Doug was easy to work with and his team was very professional.
Solved a drainage problem and installed a new landscape design. I will use them for future projects.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved: 12/19/2015
Reviewer: Michael W.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Plano, TX
Their Review: Doug produced a plan which met our idea for landscaping our front yard.
We wanted a low maintenance, essentially green, two reasonably sized flowerbeds.
We also wanted to include a fully compatible watering system
When work started he was flexible to make changes when asked and fairly priced the project.
In fact we extended the project to include stone borders and a flagstone pathway.
His workers were experienced, tidy, friendly giving explanations when asked.
They were a pleasure to have doing the work and considerate. I would certainly have no trouble recommending
Doubledlandscapes for anyone including myself for any future project.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved: 11/22/2015
Reviewer: Pam W
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Dallas, TX
Their Review: Fairly priced. Very responsive. Had to balance aesthetics with a bad drainage issue,
which they also addressed. Had good suggestions and execution for both issues. I'm very happy with the results.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved: 11/15/2015
Reviewer: Jeanne R.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Frisco, TX
Their Review: This company is the definition of great customer service and great quality of work.
On time, Great job and nice to work with. The price for the work was fair and there were no hidden charges.
They installed a French Drain and also fixed my sprinklers. I highly recommend this company

Rating★★★★★ 4.75
Date Approved: 11/12/2015
Reviewer: Don F.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Plano, TX
Their Review: They delivered my project on time and under budget.
Once it was all set we saw the need for a slight change to edging and they gladly came out and made the adjustment.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved: 10/23/2015
Reviewer: John B.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Carrollton, TX
Their Review: Very professional team. Goes out of their to assure customer's needs are met!

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved: 08/12/2015
Reviewer: Don G.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Plano, TX
Their Review: Doug listened to my needs, brought forth excellent ideas
and we quickly developed a vision for my backyard poolscape.
His estimate was timely, work scheduled promptly and with a very hard working crew.
Doug was present and worked with me on adjustments to the scope of work in the highest professional manner.
The materials used are of high quality and will last many, many years.
I have received many compliments from friends, family and neighbors and have lost track of how many times
I have heard "I wish I had thought of that" and "This is perfect for a backyard pool area."
Doug DELIVERED! I now have a landscape that I can continue to add to and tinker with
and will not hesitate to call Doug for additional work. This is the company you should use for any size project.

Rating★★★★★ 5
Date Approved: 07/16/2015
Reviewer: Cindi S.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Dallas, TX
Their Review: Doug and Miguel were fantastic to work with. Outstanding customer service.
Responded within 2 minutes. Still treated my small job like it was a big one. Highly recommend.


Rating★★★★★ 4.5
Date Approved: 07/05/2015
Reviewer: Minnie T.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Lewisville, TX
Their Review: The workers were totally professional and took care of my yard and stone work like it was theirs.
Perfect workmanship.


Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 07/05/2015
Reviewer: Marla S.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Plano, TX
Their Review: Doug was quick to provide me a quote and it was reasonable based on my request.
His team was professional and the work was completed in a timely manner.
Due to the significant rain this season, Doug kept me abreast of other jobs needing his attention before beginning my job.
I am definitely thinking about having Double D Landscape enhance my backyard as well.

Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 05/03/2015
Reviewer: A Neighbor
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Carrollton, TX
Their Review: Excellent service


Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 04/23/2015
Reviewer: Greg A.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Carrollton, TX
Their Review:  Double D is the way to go for your landscape needs.
Doug And Sheri Andrews are a great team with a great crew.
The job was done on time, at a price I thought was more than fair, clean-up was excellent,
and they kept me posted on what was going on each step of the way.
DoubleD has my highest recommendation and I'll definitely use them again when I have additional landscape needs.

Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 04/11/2015
Reviewer: Darryl B.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Frisco, TX
Their Review: This company is efficient, completed project exactly as agreed upon. Team was extremely professional.

Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 04/11/2015
Reviewer: Kathy M.
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Plano, TX
Their Review: We are in an ongoing project at the moment. Cannot fault the service up to now.
Can't wait to see the finished garden.


Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 03/30/2015
Reviewer: Don J
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Dallas, TX
Their Review: Doug and his crew are great. We are finished with the 1st project and I'm having them do
a few more things in the back yard. Doug listened to what I said and came back with a
very real thought out plan and design
. Right on the money. They are fast and very responsive to requests/etc.
They started the exact day they said they would and completed the job quickly and efficiently.
I highly recommend this company.

Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 03/20/2015
Reviewer: Maria M
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Plano, TX
Their Review: Doug Andrews and his crew were very professional and courteous.
Our experience was wonderful! I can't wait to see the beauty this summer!


Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 03/19/2015
Reviewer: Erin G
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Lewisville, TX
Their Review: I had a limited budget for my large landscaping project
and yet I was treated as if I was the most important customer in the world.
They went well beyond what I expected and even added some little touches to make my yard look perfect!
I highly recommend Double D!
 
Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 03/01/2015
Reviewer: Richard D
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Carrollton, TX
Their Review: I have known Doug Andrews, owner and president of Double D Landscapes, for many years.
I know him as a personal friend and as a professional colleague in our Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service.
I also know him as a service-provider, having used his landscape services and expertise at my own home.
He is knowledgeable as an irrigation specialist, a landscape designer, a horticultural advisor,
a pesticide and turf specialist, and more. My wife and I have hired his company more than once,
and we have been very pleased with everything he has done.
We had trees removed, diseased hedges and bushes removed and replaced with water-wise, earth-kind plants.
We had landscape lighting replaced, soil treatment work, etc. 
I'd also add that his company replaced the turf in my neighbor's yard, and it is now the most beautiful grass on our street.
(I guess I might have to now get my beautiful St. Augustine turf replaced to compete with my neighbor.)
No, but most seriously, I am very happy to offer this honest testimonial/review of Double D Landscapes.
Their services are excellent and affordable. 


Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 02/23/2015
Reviewer: Liz G
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Plano, TX
Their Review: Double D Landscapes is a solid company! They were professional, knowledgeable, and very courteous, from the time of the initial call back to the installation of plants and drip irrigation. Each member of the team contributed to the fullest, and the outcome is beautiful.
I would definitely recommend them.


Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 02/12/2015
Reviewer: Cheryl P
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Plano, TX
Their Review: Double D Landscapes is a wonderful company! Our experience was incredible.
The team of experts from irrigation work, plants and rock and stone are second to none.
They were always professional and courteous and fun to be around:)
I learned a lot about plants...what works what doesn't and appreciate their patience.
We will use this company again in the near future.

Rating★★★★☆  4.5
Date Approved: 02/07/2015
Reviewer: Allen L
How You Know Them: They hired you
Reviewer Location: Frisco, TX
Their Review: They do the work on time and in budget . Worked with me all along the way . No hassles.

Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 02/04/2015
Reviewer: Kate W.
Reviewer Location: Irving, TX
How You Know Them: They hired you
Their Review: Prompt, did what and when he said he would do for the estimated price.
Went above and beyond the initial scope of work. Understood the budget and worked within the budget.
Great attention to detail and his team was polite, respectful and did a great job.

Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 01/26/2015
Reviewer: Dora G.
Reviewer Location: Irving, TX
How You Know Them: They hired you
Their Review: The landscapers were sensitive to what I wanted during the planning.
They were on time, efficient, pleasant, knowledgable and I enjoyed having them on my property.
I recommend them.

Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 01/09/2015
Reviewer: A Neighbor
Reviewer Location: Irving, TX
How You Know Them: They hired you
Their Review: They were very professional and knowledgeable, and also very nice people. I will use them again.


Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 12/07/2014
Reviewer: Terrance C.
Reviewer Location: Carrollton, TX
How You Know Them: They hired you
Their Review: I am so pleased. I look forward to working with DD again in the near future.
I love the personal service and friendliness. I was kept updated and their knowledge base was to the T. Thanks DD

Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 07/30/2014
Reviewer: Jame D.
Reviewer Location: Dallas, TX
How You Know Them: They hired you
Their Review: One of the best companies I have ever worked with.

Rating★★★★☆  4.75
Date Approved: 07/29/2014
Reviewer: Deb P.
Reviewer Location: Dallas, TX
How You Know Them: They hired you
Their Review: Great advice.


Rating★★★★☆  4.5
Date Approved: 07/16/2014
Reviewer: A Neighbor
Reviewer Location: Plano, TX
How You Know Them: They hired you
Their Review: They worked hard to remove the many deep roots in the front yard to prepare the landscaping
for the new plants. Just noticed one minor problem in that they disconnected part of my gutters
and did not restore it or let me know about it. I discovered it two days after they had left and fixed it myself.
The landscaping was nicely done.


Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 06/07/2014
Reviewer: Randall, O.
Reviewer Location: Dallas, TX
How You Know Them: They hired you
Their Review: Doug and crew were all great.

Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 05/31/2014
Reviewer: Linda H
Reviewer Location: Plano, TX
How You Know Them: They hired you
Their Review: First time I dealt with this outstanding landscaping company.
The crew of two men did an outstanding job putting together a beautifully designed front bed;
exactly what I wanted. Their expertise and knowledge was worth it.
I highly suggest Double D for any landscaping! I am 100%+ satisfied.

Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 05/19/2014
Reviewer: Ann C.
Reviewer Location: Frisco, TX
How You Know Them: They hired you
Their Review: We needed drought tolerant, dog tolerant landscaping at a good price.
After reading the online testimonials for Double D Landscaping we contacted Doug for a free estimate.
 We found Doug to be very knowledgeable, helpful and honest.
His crew worked their butts off and now we have a beautiful lawn and landscaping.
The price was very fair.  We highly recommend Doug and the team at Double D!

 Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 04/02/2014
Reviewer: Robert V.
Reviewer Location: Dallas, TX
How You Know Them: They hired you
Their Review: Doug, David and their crew did a fantastic job for us.
They cut down major limbs on our trees, lay sod in our entire front yard and did a side, shade garden.
They are very knowledgeable about their materials, do an outstanding job installing those materials
and are very professional about the entire project. They were very enthusiastic about our project
and customer satisfaction is a primary goal for these landscape designers and doers!!! We love the results!!!

Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 03/22/2014
Reviewer: Ingrid N.
Reviewer Location: Carrollton, TX
How You Know Them:They hired you
Their Review: I had a wonderful experience with Double D, they are amazing!
Not only did they provide me the best estimate,
I was lucky and they had a cancellation which let me get my lawn done within two days of my initial inquiry.
I had sod installed for my entire front yard and it was done in one day. Doug took time to talk to me about
how to care for the sod going forward and was delightful to talk to. Mu lawn looked great!
Within a few hours of his leaving I was talking to my neighbors to recommend him.
If you need work done I would strongly recommend calling Double D.

Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 02/07/2014
Reviewer: Marc L. 
Reviewer Location: Carrollton, TX
How You Know Them: They hired you
Their Review: Wow! What a wonderful experience!
It felt like close friends helping with yardwork rather than a hired company.
The quote was offered promptly, the price was VERY fair,
and they worked their tails off. I will definitely be using Double D again and HIGHLY reccomend them.

Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved: 01/11/2014
Reviewer: A Customer
Reviewer Location: Carrollton, TX
How You Know Them: They hired you
Their Review: Doug is a delight to work with.
He has a passion for what he does and a wonderful sense of humor.
He is very dedicated to making sure the customer is happy with the results.

Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved:12/04/2013
Reviewer: Nancy E.
Reviewer Location: Irving, TX
How You Know Them: They hired you
Their Review: Doug, David and their crew did a great job on our back yard..
.cut down a huge tree and ground down the stump..leveled and re-sodded the entire yard.
They even cut firewood for us from the tree they removed. They know their stuff.
I would certainly recommend Double D and will use them again. 

Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved:11/13/2013
Reviewer: Cliff B.
Reviewer Location: Carrollton, TX
How You Know Them: They hired you
Their Review: Awesome work! Doug and his crew were very friendly and hard working.
Will definitely use them again in the future.

Rating★★★★☆ 3.8333333333333335
Date Approved:10/24/2013
Reviewer: A Customer
Reviewer Location: Plano, TX
How You Know Them: They hired you
Their Review: Very good communication skills and quality of service.

Rating★★★★★ 5.0
Date Approved:10/09/2013
Reviewer: Dan K.
Reviewer Location: Lewisville, TX
How You Know Them: They hired you
Their Review: They came on time, and were efficient and careful. They did a fantastic job!